When you acquire a web hosting account for your websites, you could find out that it doesn't match certain requirements that your script-driven applications have, or if the websites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up owning an account that you will not really employ. In such a case, it is good if you can close the account and have your money back because you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, while others don't, so before you get your account, it is good to check not only if the service will meet your expectations and requirements, but also what refund policy the service provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
All our shared hosting
solutions feature a 30-day MBG policy, so in case you don't want to employ your new account anymore for some reason, you will be able to request a full refund within the first month. We have a skilled technical support crew that will be at your disposal 24/7 in case you experience any kind of problems or have any questions and a very user-friendly web hosting Control Panel that will allow you to handle your domains, sites and email addresses without difficulty. Still we acknowledge the fact that you might not want to keep using the account, so we can issue a complete refund throughout the first 30 days even if you have used the service intensely meanwhile. Your refund will be issued within minutes after we get your request.