Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single shared hosting solution which we offer and unlike other companies, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the last seven days and we do not remove any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a given day and hour, you could restore it with ease. Though our support can aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. To avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our Internet hosting services, you won't need to be concerned that you may possibly lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are created on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of the whole content is generated each day and we will always have no less than 4 backups of your files for every one of the past seven days. Apart from the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you are able to check out all available backups through the File Manager tool inside your Internet hosting CP. The only difference from the standard folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the management is precisely the same, thus if you would like to restore one file or a whole folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be good to go. This function will save you the time which you'd otherwise spend to contact our tech support and will provide you with the security which you require as you will never lose any info anymore.